Contact Information

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact us!

Office Manager & Executive Directors

JOE FASANELLA
Office Manager
WENDY BOOTH SITZLER
Executive Director
LOU MILLER
Executive Director

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC c/o Brooklawn M.S.
250 Beachwood Rd.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (856) 506-5388 Phone: (856) 520-1164 Phone: (609) 980-8741
E-Mail: jcfas@njasc.org E-Mail: wbsitzler@njasc.org E-Mail: lmiller@njasc.org
  Fax: (856) 255-5842 Fax: (973) 784-3613

 

2016 Executive Board

President

president16@njasc.net

Sanjana Duggirala
Mercer County Technical Schools Health Sciences Academy

Vice President

vicepres@njasc.net

Beau Bruneau
Holy Cross Academy

Secretary

secretary16@njasc.net

Jessica Lail
Kingsway Regional HS

Executive Member
State Charity

charity16@njasc.net

Kevin Phildor
Hamilton HS West

Executive Member
Publications

publications16@njasc.net

Victoria Myers
Rancocas Valley
Regional HS

Executive Member
Special Projects

projects16@njasc.net

Vanessa Livingstone
Palmyra HS

Treasurer

treasurer16@njasc.net

Cindy Lin
Pemberton Township HS

Middle Level Representative

middlelevel16@njasc.net

Shruti Nagpal
Melvin H. Kreps MS

State Board of Education Representative

stateboe16@njasc.net

Ava-Kathleen Rybicki
Williamstown HS