Contact Information

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact us!

Office Manager & Executive Directors

JOE FASANELLA
Office Manager
WENDY BOOTH SITZLER
Executive Director
LOU MILLER
Executive Director

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC c/o Brooklawn M.S.
250 Beachwood Rd.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (856) 506-5388 Phone: (609) 367-4176 Phone: (609) 980-8741
E-Mail: jcfas@njasc.org E-Mail: wbsitzler@njasc.org E-Mail: lmiller@njasc.org
    Fax: (973) 784-3613

 

2014 Executive Board

President

Grace Manno
Burlington Township HS
president14@njasc.org

Vice President

Jamillia Bell
Rancocas Valley Reg HS
vicepres14@njasc.org

Secretary

Jenna Panek
Donovan Catholic HS
secretary14@njasc.org

Treasurer


Brandon Palazzo
Williamstown HS
treasurer14@njasc.org

Executive Member
Review/Publications

Mariela Jimenez
Holy Cross HS
review14@njasc.org

Executive Member
Special Projects

Paco Abiad
West Windsor-Plainsboro
HS South
projects14@njasc.org

Executive Member
State Charity

Anthony Raspatello
Hamilton HS West
charity14@njasc.org

Middle Level Representative

Radhika Shah
Melvin H. Kreps MS
midlevel14@njasc.org

State Board of Education Representative

Russell Bauer
Seneca HS
stateboe14@njasc.org