Contact Information

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact us!

Office Manager & Executive Directors

JOE FASANELLA
Office Manager
WENDY BOOTH SITZLER
Executive Director
LOU MILLER
Executive Director

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC c/o Brooklawn M.S.
250 Beachwood Rd.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (856) 506-5388 Phone: (856) 520-1164 Phone: (609) 980-8741
E-Mail: jcfas@njasc.org E-Mail: wbsitzler@njasc.org E-Mail: lmiller@njasc.org
  Fax: (856) 255-5842 Fax: (973) 784-3613

 

2016 & 2017 Executive Boards

President 2016 - Sanjana Duggirala
Mercer County Technical Schools Health Sciences Academy
president16@njasc.net


President 2017 - Cole Mitchell
Phillipsburg High School
president17@njasc.net

Vice President 2016 - Beau Bruneau
Holy Cross Academy
vicepres16@njasc.net


Vice President 2017 - Claire Donahue
Morris County School of Technology
vicepres17@njasc.net

Secretary 2016 - Beau Bruneau
Kingsway Regional High School
secretary16@njasc.net


Secretary 2017 - Makayla Stokes
Bayonne High School
secretary17@njasc.net

Treasurer 2016 - Cindy Lin
Pemberton High School
treasurer16@njasc.net


Treasurer 2017 - Khalid Alzubi
Parsippany High School
treasurer17@njasc.net

Executive Member (State Charity) 2016 - Kevin Phildor
Hamilton High School West
charity16@njasc.net


Executive Member (State Charity) 2017 - Kaelyn Baucum
Franklin High School
charity17@njasc.net

Executive Member (Special Projects) 2016 - Vanessa Livingstone
Palmyra High School
projects16@njasc.net


Executive Member (Special Projects) 2017 - Emily Brown
Warren Hills Regional High School
projects17@njasc.net

Executive Member (Publications) 2016 - Victoria Myers
Rancocas Valley Regional High School
publications16@njasc.net


Executive Member (Publications) 2017 - Sofia Harty
Kinnelon High School
publications17@njasc.net

State Board of Education Representative 2016 - Ava Kathleen Rybicki
Williamstown High School
stateboe16@njasc.net


State Board of Education Representative 2017 - Karan Chauhan
Parsippany Hills High School
stateboe17@njasc.net

Middle Level Representative 2016 - Shruti Nagpal
Melvin H. Kreps Middle School
middlelevel16@njasc.net


Middle Level Representative 2017 - Emma Valle
Stewartsville Middle School
middlelevel17@njasc.net