Contact Information

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact us!

Office Manager & Executive Directors

JOE FASANELLA
Office Manager
WENDY BOOTH SITZLER
Executive Director
LOU MILLER
Executive Director

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC c/o Brooklawn M.S.
250 Beachwood Rd.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (856) 506-5388 Phone: (609) 367-4176 Phone: (609) 980-8741
E-Mail: jcfas@njasc.org E-Mail: wbsitzler@njasc.org E-Mail: lmiller@njasc.org
    Fax: (973) 784-3613

 

2014 & 2015 Executive Boards

President

2014 Grace Manno
Burlington Township HS
president14@njasc.net

2015 Nina Trach
South Brunswick HS
president15@njasc.net

Vice President

2014 Jamillia Bell
Rancocas Valley Reg HS
vicepres14@njasc.net

2015 Erin Contiliano
Phillipsburg HS
vicepres15@njasc.net

Secretary

2014 Jenna Panek
Donovan Catholic HS
secretary14@njasc.net

2015 Matthew Girardi
Columbia HS
secretary15@njasc.net

Executive Member
State Charity

2014 Anthony Raspatello
Hamilton HS West
charity14@njasc.net

2015 Katerina Robles
Nutley HS
charity15@njasc.net

Executive Member
Publications

2014 Mariela Jimenez
Holy Cross HS
publications14@njasc.net

2015 Francesca Rodrigo
Edison HS
publications15@njasc.net

Executive Member
Special Projects

2014 Paco Abiad
WW-P HS South
projects14@njasc.net

2015 Riyan Kabir
Kinnelon HS
projects15@njasc.net

Treasurer

2014 Brandon Palazzo
Williamstown HS
treasurer14@njasc.net

2015 Alexei Sepe
Parsippany Hills HS
treasurer15@njasc.net

Middle Level Representative

2014 Radhika Shah
Melvin H. Kreps MS
midlevel14@njasc.net

2015 Diya Patel
Brooklawn MS
midlevel15@njasc.net

State Board of Education Representative

2014 Russell Bauer
Seneca HS
stateboe14@njasc.net

2015 Alexis Bailey
Bayonne HS
stateboe15@njasc.net